Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 5:00 pm (4:30 pm check in & registration)
The Standard Club
320 S. Plymouth Court, Chicago, IL 60604

Honorary Chairs


The Honorable Bruce Rauner
Governor of the State of Illinois

The Honorable Rahm Emanuel
Mayor of the City of Chicago

The Honorable Toni Preckwinkle
President of the Cook County Board of Commissioners

The Honorable Roey Gilad
Consul General of Israel to the Midwest

The Honorable Guy Cohen
Consul for Economic Affairs, Government of Israel Economic Mission to the Midwest 



Howard I. Bernstein
Howard I. Bernstein Group, Ltd.
The America-Israel M&A Link

Jane Fischer
Trygve LLC

Fred Tannenbaum
Gould & Ratner LLP


Ted Banks

Daniel Blumenthal

Leonard Ferber

Steve Franklin

Mark Gaines

James Gillespie

Barak Gilor

Dan Glick

Scott Glickson

Daniel Goff

Tal Izraeli

Amy Kirsch

Rick Kruger

Steve Levin

Julie Marder

Steve Miller

Marc Pershan

Brian Rosenzweig

Daniel K. Sabol

Lakshmi Shenoy

Daniel B. Shure

Fred Siegman

Michael Traison

Dror Zetouni