Aaron Freeman, Master of Ceremonies

National Anthems

Star Spangled Banner




Awards Presentation


Tetsuyuki Maruyama, Ph.D.

Tetsuyuki Maruyama, Ph.D.

Graeme Martin, Ph.D.

Graeme Martin, Ph.D.

Michael S. Rosen

Michael S. Rosen

Dietary Laws Observed - Business Attire

in formation

Honorary Chairs

The Honorable Pat Quinn
Governor of the State of Illinois

The Honorable Rahm Emanuel
Mayor of the City of Chicago

The Honorable Dan Rutherford
Illinois State Treasurer

The Honorable Toni Preckwinkle
President of the Cook County Board of Commissioners

The Honorable Brad Schneider
Illinois 10th Congressional District

The Honorable Harriet Rosenthal
Mayor of the Village of Deerfield

The Honorable George Van Dusen
Mayor of the Village of Skokie

The Honorable Roey Gilad
Consul General of Israel to the Midwest

The Honorable Yariv Becher
Consul for Economic Affairs
Government of Israel Economic Mission to the Midwest

The Honorable Omer Eshel
Consul, Director, Midwest Region
Israel Ministry of Tourism


Jane C. Fischer
Trygve, LLC

Beth Kopin
Kopin Interiors

Terence Porter, Ph.D.
Takeda Pharmaceutical Company, Ltd.

Michael Rothstein
Tabet DiVito & Rothstein LLC



Robert Berger

Howard I. Bernstein

Jamie Billow

Morene Dunn

Leonard Ferber

Mark Gaines

Herb Krug

Rick Kruger

Stephen Levin

Deborah Opolion

Marc Pershan

Debra Rade

Dalia Ratner

Daniel Sabol

David Schwartz

Dan Shure

Neesa Sweet

Michael Traison

Dror Zetouni